Loreto Gymnastic Club, Mon May 8, 2017 9:47PM

Well done to the 15 Loreto athletes and 3 Loreto officials selected onto the Australian Team!

Loreto Gymnastics Club would like to congratulate the following athletes on their announcement into the Australian Aerobic Team! The officials and athletes will attend the ANAC International Aerobic Championships in Arizona, Phoenix from July 30 to August 2. 


We would also like to thank the whole support team on their assistance and support throughout the lead up to the competition! The gymnasts would not be where they are today without you all. 


Team Manager: Jenna Flack


Coaches: Angela McMillan & Caitlin Murphy


Age Group 2 Individual: Nina Iafrate


Senior Individual: Olivia Feaver & Annabel Muttdon


Senior Trio: Ebony Biden, Olivia Feaver & Annabel Muttdon


Junior Aerodance Individual: Sophie Varis & Lucinda Morrissey


Junior Aerodance Team: Milla Richardon, Celeste Crivelli, Ruby Conti-Moore, Brooke Hay, Sophie Varis & Lucinda Morrissey


Varsity Aerodance Individual: Nina Iafrate & Emma Ward


Varsity Aerodance Team: Ruby Richardson, Taya Bergman, Eliza Sabaliauskas, Emma Ward & Nina Iafrate


Senior Aerodance Individual: Caitlin Shipsides


Congratulation to all involved and we wish you success at the event! 


See the full Australian team listed by Gymnastics Australia here




Last updated: Monday May 8, 2017 9:56PM
Author: LTGC Admin